STJ-AAUP Chapter
AAUP St. John's University Chapter 2017-19

STJ-AAUP Constitution (updated Jan. 2017)

Chapter Officers, 2017-19:

President                                Frank Le Veness   ext. 5720


Vice President                        Somnath Pal   ext. 1633


Secretary                                John Greg  ext. 2053


Secretary                                Anthony Todman        ext 5083


Treasurer                               Granville Ganter   ext. 5617


Executive Council:

College of

  Professional Studies  Catherine Ruggieri   ext. 4385


School of

  Education  John Spiridakis ext 1563


College of Pharmacy

  & Allied Health   Frank Barile   ext. 2640


University Library  William Keogan   ext. 6721


Tobin College of

  Business     Joseph Giacalone  ext. 7301


St. John's College    Fred Cocozzelli                              ext. 5267


At Large    Barbara Koziak  ext. 5044


At Large   Kathryn Shaughnessy    ext. 1454


At Large    Charles Traina      ext. 6166


Grievance Officers: (see above for email and telephone)

John Greg

Somnath Pal

Charles Traina

© St. John's University AAUP chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software