STJ-AAUP Chapter
 
AAUP St. John's University Chapter 2017-19

STJ-AAUP Constitution (updated Jan. 2017)

Chapter Officers:

President                                Frank Le Veness          levenesf@stjohns.edu               ext. 5720

 

Vice President                        Somnath Pal                 pals@stjohns.edu                    ext. 1633

 

Secretary                                John Greg                    gregj@stjohns.edu                  ext. 2053

 (Corresponding)


Secretary                                Caroline Fuchs              fuchsc@stjohns.edu                ext. 5050

 (Recording)


Treasurer                               Granville Ganter            ganterg@stjohns.edu               ext. 5617

 

Executive Council:

College of

  Professional Studies            Catherine Ruggieri        ruggierc@stjohns.edu             ext. 4385

 

School of

  Education                            Yvonne Pratt-Johnson    prattjoy@stjohns.edu               ext 2645

 

College of Pharmacy

  & Allied Health                    Frank Barile                 barilef@stjohns.edu                  ext. 2640

 

University Library                 William Keogan             keoganw@stjohns.edu              ext. 6721

 

Tobin College of

  Business                               Joseph Giacalone        giacaloj@stjohns.edu               ext. 7301

 

St. John's College                  Fred Cocozzelli                cocozzef@stjohns.edu                  ext. 5267

 

At Large                                 Barbara Koziak             koziakb@stjohns.edu               ext. 5044

 

At Large                                 Kathyn Shaughnessy    shaughnk@stjohns.edu            ext. 1454

 

At Large                                 Charles Traina              trainac@stjohns.edu                ext. 6166

 

Grievance Officers: (see above for email and telephone)

John Greg

Somnath Pal

Charles Traina

© St. John's University AAUP chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software